Happy to release a tack compilation of indie music that I’ve worked on in last couple of years. It’s now available on all streaming services such as Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, Amazon Music, etc…
It’s dramatic underscore, mostly electronic, but with elements of live instrumentation sprinkled throughout.
Beware it’s definitely not Mad Men!


Walking In Space

Track listing
1. “Dead End” (Galt MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni) – 4:05
2.”Walking in Space” (MacDermot, Rado, Ragni) – 12:06 as Hair (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
3.”Killer Joe” (Benny Golson) – 5:12
4.”Love and Peace” (Arthur Adams) – 5:48
5.”I Never Told You” (Arthur Hamilton, Johnny Mandel) – 4:18
6.”Oh Happy Day” (Edwin Hawkins) – 3:37

Quincy Jones – conductor, arranger
Freddie Hubbard, Lloyd Michaels, Dick Williams, John Frosk, Marvin Stamm, Snooky Young – trumpet
Jimmy Cleveland, J. J. Johnson, Alan Raph, Tony Studd, Norman Pride, Kai Winding – trombone
Joel Kaye, Roland Kirk, Hubert Laws, Jerome Richardson – reeds
Paul Griffin – piano
Eric Gale – electric guitar
Ray Brown – double bass
Grady Tate – drums
Chuck Rainey – bass on “Love and Peace”
Bob James – electric piano
Hubert Laws – flute, tenor sax
Toots Thielemans – guitar, harmonica
Bernard Purdie – drums
Hilda Harris – vocals
Marilyn Jackson – vocals
Valerie Simpson – vocal solo on “Walking in Space”
Maretha Stewart – vocals